Switch to Layout mode

After adding your content sources (ie, presentation, video etc.), open the Layout mode at the bottom on the right. You can add additional panels from the left, like the Participant list or the Q&As. Those panels will stick to the left.

Control the Layout

You can resize all elements on the screen and rearrange them as well.

Rearrange the Layout

Hover to the uppermost left corner of the element that you would like to move until you see 8-dot icon.

Resize the Layout

Click/tap the element's border that you’d like to resize, drag and let go.

Applying the Layout

To implement the layout, hit Apply. By applying your layout, your participants won’t be able to change their layout individually. If you decide not to apply the layout, hit Cancel.

Making changes after applying the Layout

If you would like to make some changes in the layout that you have already applied, click on Create Layout, make the necessary changes and hit Apply

Exit Layout Mode

You can exit Layout Mode at any time.

Note: when exiting Layout Mode, the last layout on-screen remains applied for all users. The Screen Modes panel will reappear for all users, which enables all the participants to control their views again by resizing and re-arranging the elements or selecting another mode.

Did this answer your question?