Here's how simple it is to use Shared Notes: begin by typing in the Shared Notes pane, and you’re ready to go. Every 3 seconds, your updates will be auto-saved.

All Presenters can edit/update the notes. Participants have viewing rights only.

Format and add emojis

If you’d like to, you can also format your text and add emojis.

Tip: Applying Forced Layouts is a great idea if you would like your participants to see the notes without opening the Shared Notes section.

Did this answer your question?