By default, the number of Presenters and audience members is shown in the Participants panel, as we can see here:

Should you wish to hide this count for any reason, simply follow these steps:

  1. Edit your scheduled meeting.

  2. Click on Advanced options.

  3. Click on the Participants tab.

  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and check the Hide user count box.

  5. Click Save.

Your audience will no longer see the number and names of Participants in the session:

Did this answer your question?