By enabling the layouts feature, you can take full control over how you'd like your audience to view your content.

To enable layouts:

  1. Click on the Settings cog icon

  2. Select Workspace

  3. Check the box next to Enable forced layouts

  4. Click Apply

Once enabled, a layout mode icon will show in the modes section.

Once you have applied a forced layout, your audience can no longer change their layouts individually, and the modes icon will disappear for each participant.

Did this answer your question?